Email Contact Form

image004.jpg_01CDF66B.C6C427D0

Kansas City Woodworkers’ Guild; 3189 Mercier St; Kansas City, MO 64111

We would love to hear from you, but the Guild does not have an office staff or phone service, so the best way to contact us would be through email Using the form blow.  Be sure to select the relevant Director for your inquiry.

Or, if you want to stop by and say “Hi”, you can use the map and address to the right for directions.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Send To:

Guild Email Addresses

 

President
Chuck Saunders
President@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Vice President
Roland Mohler
Vice-President@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Secretary
Sharon Pugh
Secretary@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Treasurer
Gary Mielke
Treasurer@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Member at Large
Kevin Thomas
MemberAtLarge@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Events Chairman
Bill Lintner
Events@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Membership Chairman
George Rexroad
Membership@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Sponsorship Chairman
Craig Arnold
Sponsorship@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Training Chairman
David Kraatz
Training@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Program Chairman
Toby Liu
Program@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Assets Chairman
Erwin Kurtz
Assets@KCWoodworkersGuild.org
Safety Chairman
Chuck Slagle
Safety@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Communications Chairman
Dick Kammer
Communications@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Newsletter
Brandon Mason
Newsletter@kcwoodworkersguild.org
Webmaster
Andy Warren
Webmaster@kcwoodworkersguild.org